The smart choice for self-employed professionals

If you are a professional considering how to provide your services, work smart and join us to stay in control of your contracting. Speak to an Adviser 0800 634 0034

Ask A Question

Title*

Forename*

Surname*

Your Question*

Email Address*

2017 Easter Payments

21.03.17

Consort will be shut on both the Good Friday and Easter Monday bank holidays, please see below our opening times and the deadline for the last BACS run before the four-day break:-


10.04.17 Monday - open 9am - 5pm
11.04.17 Tuesday - open 9am - 5pm Last BACS run for funds before Bank Holiday
12.04.17 Wednesday - open 9am - 5pm
13.04.17 Thursday - open 9am - 5pm
14.04.17 Friday - OFFICE CLOSED (Good Friday)


17.04.17 Monday - OFFICE CLOSED (Easter Monday)
18.04.17 Tuesday - open 9am - 5pm
19.04.17 Wednesday - open 9am - 5pm
20.04.17 Thursday - open 9am - 5pm
21.04.17 Friday - open 9am - 5pm


If you have any questions or are a client and want to discuss your own special arrangements over the Easter period then please contact us.

<< Back to All News