The smart choice for self-employed professionals

If you are a professional considering how to provide your services, work smart and join us to stay in control of your contracting. Speak to an Adviser 0800 634 0034

Ask A Question

Title*

Forename*

Surname*

Your Question*

Email Address*

2016 Christmas Payments

13.10.16

Please find details below of our Christmas 2016 opening hours


19.12.16 Monday – open 9am to 5pm
20.12.16 Tuesday – open 9am to 5pm
21.12.16 Wednesday – open 9am to 5pm Last BACS run for cleared funds before bank holiday
22.12.16 Thursday – open 9am to 5pm
23.12.16 Friday – open 9am to 12pm


26.12.16 Monday – OFFICE CLOSED
27.12.16 Tuesday – OFFICE CLOSED
28.12.16 Wednesday – open - 9am to 5pm Last BACS run for cleared funds before bank holiday
29.12.16 Thursday – open 9am to 5pm
30.12.16 Friday – open 9am to 12pm


02.01.17 Monday – OFFICE CLOSED
03.01.17 Tuesday – open 9am to 5pm
04.01.17 Wednesday – open 9am to 5pm
05.01.17 Thursday – open 9am to 5pm
06.01.17 Friday – open 9am to 5pm



If you have any questions, or you are a client and want to discuss your own special arrangements over the festive period then please contact us.

<< Back to All News